Metropolis Musings

Drugs. | September 8, 2009

How splendid!  The other day Matt called me and said when he was doing some deep cleaning he had found a bottle of medication I had left at his house.  How fortuitous it was, as that was the exact medication I was needing for my stomach!  The doctors/insurance co./pharmacies have been arguing over filling it for two weeks now and eating has been a challenge.  Well just this morning it was delivered to me via FedEx.  What service!  I bet drug dealers don’t even provide such courtesy.  So here I am, drugs in my system, didn’t even have to leave the house. This is proving to be an auspicious day already!

Posted in Health

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

About author

Adjusting to city life...

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds

